Sisters For Sunshine

Receive God's Warm Love Through Reflection

A New Journey Today

on October 23, 2012

“Each day begins a new journey of life, for if we awake, there is a reason.” – Bethanie Armstrong

Let us be grateful for life, for new opportunities, for renewal and rebirth. God gives us a fresh day to experience new moments and to grow as a person. There are wonderful things waiting to happen! So, when you wake up in the morning, reflect on the beauty of the day to come!

I often pray to God that he may give me inspiration and strength to face the day. He will guide us through it all.

Good Morning God!  You are ushering in another day, untouched and freshly new. So here I am to ask you, God, if You’ll renew me too. Forgive the many errors that I made yesterday and let me try again dear God to walk closer in Your way. But Lord, I am well aware, I can’t make it on my own. So take my hand and hold it tight, for I cannot walk alone.

God gives us life to learn, grow, and love.

I’m ready to conquer the day! What a wonderful journey it will be!

Leave a Reply

