Sisters For Sunshine

Receive God's Warm Love Through Reflection

Your hopes and dreams

on January 21, 2013

“Keep your heart open to dreams. For as long as there’s a dream, there is hope, and as long as there is hope, there is joy in living.” – Anonymous

It is a wonderful feeling to imagine something wonderful, to dream away. Are you dreaming about changing your life? Changing your job, where you live, what you do? How about dreaming on going to a magical getaway or dreaming about a home and a family?

There’s always a little spark of hope and joy when I think about what my dreams are. What I want to do for a living someday or where I want to be someday. I dream, and then I hope. I hope that it will come soon, for new exciting change. The hope I have makes me want to go one step closer to my dreams. I feel joy, that there is a possibility for dreams to come.

It definitely takes work, dedication, effort for your dreams to come true. With a little hope, joy in your life, and a positive outlook, I am motivated to go about my dreams.

What are your dreams? How can you go about achieving them? Right now I ask for God’s guidance and love to flood through me and keep me focused to accomplish my dreams.

One response to “Your hopes and dreams

Leave a Reply

