Sisters For Sunshine

Receive God's Warm Love Through Reflection

Messing up is ok

on February 7, 2013

‘Cause I got a couple dents in my fender
Got a couple rips in my jeans
Try to fit the pieces together 
But perfection is my enemy
On my own I’m so clumsy
But on Your shoulders I can see
I’m free to be me…” -Francesca Battistelli

We make mistakes. Even so, don’t beat yourself up. Let go and move on. Know that God loves  all of you, and you should do the same for yourself. Turn to God, and He will change you for the better and make you stronger. Laugh it off and enjoy life, even the mess ups!

 

 

Leave a Reply

