Sisters For Sunshine

Receive God's Warm Love Through Reflection

His Spirit transforms us

on May 21, 2013

“I saw the Lord always before me. Because he is at my right hand, I will not be shaken. Therefore my heart is glad and my tongue rejoices; my body also will rest in hope, because you will not abandon me to the realm of the dead, you will not let your holy one see decay. You have made known to me the paths of life; you will fill me with joy in your presence.– Acts 2:25-28

God is always here with us. His Spirit dwells in us always, though we may not always recognize Him.

No matter where we are He is there guiding us and comforting us. When the wind blows, He’s telling us that He’s here and keeping us strong. When we feel the warmth of the sunshine, that’s Him too, giving us joy and comfort.

He gives us the Spirit so that we may feel strengthened, empowered, and hopeful. Let us recognize His Spirit and be transformed in our lives to live Holy lives.

Leave a Reply

