Sisters For Sunshine

Receive God's Warm Love Through Reflection

God’s plans

on September 12, 2013

“The Lord foils the plans of the nations; he thwarts the purposes of the peoples. But the plans of the Lord stand firm forever, the purposes of his heart through all generations.” – Psalm 33:10-11

Remember each day that you wake up, to trust in God for the day ahead. Have faith in Him, that He will complete His plan for your life. All good comes when we trust in Him.

Lord God, As I wake up this morning, remind me to ask for your guidance in the day ahead. Help me to have faith in you and your plans for my life. May my faith and focus be strong in you. When I start to doubt or focus on my own desires, guide me to stay straight, only focused on you.

Leave a Reply

