Sisters For Sunshine

Receive God's Warm Love Through Reflection

Plan what is good

on September 26, 2013

“Do not those who plot evil go astray? But those who plan what is good find love and faithfulness.” – Proverbs 14:22

There are many times in our life that we have to make decisions and plans. Where will I go to college? What career will I choose? Where will I live? How will I be active? Where will I go on vacation?

Some may be easy and some may require more thinking and brainstorming. In any situation, we should call on God to guide us in our decisions. When we plan, we should follow God and walk in love and faithfulness.

I’m at a point in my life where I’m wondering what I should do, where should I go. And I pray to God for advice and support. I’m reflecting on all the options. Hopefully I’ll make plans that are right and good according to God.

Leave a Reply

