Sisters For Sunshine

Receive God's Warm Love Through Reflection

Happy songs

on March 18, 2014

I love it when I find a positive song to dance and sing and exercise too. A song that’ll make me feel good and upbeat. Why can’t more songs be happy?

I usually keep a playlist of Youtube videos that I call, Upbeat Fun Music for Exercise, that I can listen to whenever I want to be upbeat and positive. One song that I always try to remember when I’m feeling down is “It’s a Beautiful Day” by Michael Buble; that song always immediately gives me good thoughts. Another fun song to boost my spirits is “Fun Fun Fun” by The Beach Boys. What songs make you more happy?

Here’s a cover of “Happy” by Kina Grannis

Leave a Reply

