Sisters For Sunshine

Receive God's Warm Love Through Reflection

Help me, that I may

on March 25, 2014

Lord God,

May I embrace Your love and grace, and be an instrument of Your peace.

Help me, that I may grow in faith and love, and show gratitude for all that you have blessed me with.

May I trust You throughout the day and embrace Your love and guidance.

Help me, that I may focus on the good in life and the good in You, and not on my troubles and worries.

May I live life with hope, joy, and love.

Help me, that I may appreciate all my blessings!

Through Your goodness, through Christ Our Lord, Amen.

“I find rest in God; only He gives me hope.” – Psalm 62:5

Leave a Reply

