Sisters For Sunshine

Receive God's Warm Love Through Reflection

Wake up and be grateful

on April 9, 2014

I found this image this morning, the morning that I woke up feeling grouchy and tired from having trouble sleeping in the night. So before the morning ends, I will reflect on five things I am grateful for.

1. Breakfast in the morning to give me energy and sustenance.

2. A peaceful home to wake up to.

3. Walking trails right outside my door to enjoy.

4. Hugs from my loved ones.

5. My cats waking me up on my bed.

Leave a Reply

