Sisters For Sunshine

Receive God's Warm Love Through Reflection

Spending time with others

on May 4, 2014

This past weekend, I spent my time with my fiance and his mother. I had a simple, yet fun weekend in Sunriver, hiking through the pine forests, near rivers, and doing some leisure shopping too.

It was special to get out of the house, experience something new and have a easy-going time with loved ones. To eat lunch out together, to cook dinner together, and to play games. A time to appreciate the love from family.

What do you like most about spending time with others? For me, I tend to smile and laugh more around others. I also have a chance to grow as person, learning to be more patient with others, experiencing new moments, and learning to appreciate time itself with close loved ones.

Leave a Reply

