Sisters For Sunshine

Receive God's Warm Love Through Reflection

Weekly Song: Happy As The Sun

on October 13, 2014

Tyrone Wells sings a happy song, Happy As The Sun. This sweet easy-going song makes me smile and think of sunshine and spending time with loved ones.

Whenever this world gets the best of me, And it all goes wrong
I count down the hours till the time we meet
And I move along, ‘Cause I know that when I see you I will be

Refrain:
Happy as the sun, lighter than a feather
Walking on the clouds when we are together
Every day with you just keeps getting better
The world’s as it should be, when are you here with me
Here with me

Whenever you leave, my heart skips a beat, Unless you are here, I am incomplete
Like an undone song, Only you inspire the melody in me

Refrain

How could I go wrong, When you are here with me
How could I be anything but smiling

Refrain

 

Leave a Reply

