Sisters For Sunshine

Receive God's Warm Love Through Reflection

Weekly Gratitude: My Work

on November 25, 2014

For the gratitude challenge this week, we challenge you to reflect on your job and your daily work life.

What am I grateful for in regards to my job and work life? What do I like about the work that I do? How does my work bring me joy? What makes my work special? What ways can I show my appreciation for my coworkers?

Lord God, Thank you for all the blessings you have given in my life, particularly my job and the daily work that I do. You have provided me with more than I could ever have imagined. Help me each day to have a grateful heart. Amen.

Leave a Reply

