Sisters For Sunshine

Receive God's Warm Love Through Reflection

Tribute to our pets

on April 16, 2015

I didn’t realize how difficult it is to lose a beloved pet until my sweet cat, Noah, passed away yesterday. It’s been so hard since. I keep remembering him when he was here with us, and it feels so much more empty without him.

Noah was so much part of my family – he was like my own baby boy. To me, pets are like that – they are loved and cherished and part of the family. There are many people in the world who don’t see animals that way, and it makes me sad to hear when people abuse or neglect their pets.

So today, I’m giving tribute to all pets, that they may be safe and loved, that they may be happy and well cared for.

We will always love you Noah.
XOXOXO
Sept 7, 2005 to April 15, 2015DSCN8102

One response to “Tribute to our pets

  1. Linda says:

    Sweet Noah had a good life with you.

Leave a Reply

