Sisters For Sunshine

Receive God's Warm Love Through Reflection

Weekly Prayer: Kindness for those people you interact with

on May 27, 2015

“Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be acceptable in your sight, O Lord, my rock and my redeemer.” – Psalm 19:14

Loving God,

There are all kinds of people that I come in contact with during my day. I may not know them like you know me, so please give me kindness and understanding as I interact with them.

I pray that I may remove any judgement and pride that I may have, and instead, show love and kindness. May I consider these people as brothers and sisters in Christ, full of love for you, Lord.

Amen.

One response to “Weekly Prayer: Kindness for those people you interact with

  1. […] Pray For Kindness: “Loving God, There are all kinds of people that I come in contact with during my day. I may not know them like you know me, so please give me kindness and understanding as I interact with them. I pray that I may remove any judgement and pride that I may have, and instead, show love and kindness. May I consider these people as brothers and sisters in Christ, full of love for you, Lord. Amen.” […]

Leave a Reply

