Sisters For Sunshine

Receive God's Warm Love Through Reflection

Weekly Song: Steady My Heart

on July 29, 2015

Kari Jobe’s song Steady My Heart is an empowering worship song! God is here with you, bringing you security and comfort, healing and love. He gives balance in your heart and in your life. Trust in him.

Wish it could be easy, Why is life so messy? Why is pain a part of us?
There are days I feel like, Nothing ever goes right, Sometimes it just hurts so much

But You’re here, You’re real
I know I can trust You

Chorus:
Even when it hurts, Even when it’s hard, Even when it all just falls apart
I will run to You, ‘Cause I know that You are, Lover of my soul
Healer of my scars, You steady my heart [x2]

I’m not gonna worry, I know that You’ve got me, Right inside the palm of your hand
Each and every moment, What’s good and what gets broken, Happens just the way You plan

You are here, You’re real
I know I can trust You

Chorus

And I will run to You, And find refuge in Your arms
And I will sing to You, ‘Cause of everything You are

You steady my heart [x2]
Chorus

I’m not gonna worry, I know that you’ve got me, Right inside the palm of your hand

Leave a Reply

