Sisters For Sunshine

Receive God's Warm Love Through Reflection

Weekly Song: Cristofori’s Dream

on November 19, 2015

Usually I post a song that has lyrics, but this week I wanted to post an instrumental song. Hearing beautiful piano, cello, or orchestra music makes me feel relaxed and at peace. Some are so inspirational and heartwarming. What do you love about instrumental music?

God gave these musicians talent to share to others, and today I’m sharing one that I love. Here is David Lanz playing Cristofori’s Dream.

Leave a Reply

